Remember when I mentioned my photography?

28 Oct

Happy Saturday! I spent this afternoon at a cool workshop led by an amazing acrylic artist.  I’m still trying to wrap my brain around everything we learned today so you’ll have to check back on Wednesday to hear about it (and this will be a short post).

You may remember I mentioned my first love is photography if you read my About Me page (check it out, I added a photo…..of me…..I do prefer to be behind the camera, so having my pic up is, well, excruciating!) I digress. Anyhow, I mentioned that from time to time, I would share my photography and the time has come. So, here goes (and pardon the watermark, but I’ve heard horror stories):

There’s no theme here, sorry. I just picked a few that I really like. Now it’s your turn to share. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Cheers and I’ll see you back here on Wednesday!

Michelle

2 Responses to “Remember when I mentioned my photography?”

  1. jimmiesworld October 29, 2012 at 2:31 am #

    I have never seen your photography, I guess, but I am impressed. The first one is my favorite. Love it.

Leave a Reply

