The one where I’m a guest blogger

26 Mar

Happy Tuesday.

Recently, my friend, Danielle asked me to be a guest blogger for her. She writes about her adventures in scrapbooking on Scrapper on the Street. She’s recently blended her love of scrapbooking with a new appreciation for art journaling so check her out. And you can check out my post by clicking here.

Let me know what you think!

And I’ll see you back here this weekend. I’m working on another made from a cereal box canvas (well, I guess the last one was made from a granola bar box, but it’s the same concept).

Cheers,
Michelle

Leave a Reply

