The one with the yellow flowers

28 Dec

Good morning and happy Saturday.

Last week, I finished a granola box canvas for a good friend. She has been a great supporter of my work and encourages me regularly. I had a lot of fun creating this for her.

IMG_6766

IMG_6767 IMG_6771

I am happy to report that she loved this piece when I gave it to her last week.

Don’t forget, if you are in Nashville and you would like to purchase one of my granola box canvases, stop by Atmalogy and pick one up.

Have a safe and happy New Year!
Cheers,
Michelle

2 Responses to “The one with the yellow flowers”

  1. Isis77125@aol.com December 28, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    I love this. You are reminding me that I have not been doing enough art projects lately. I really need to find the time to do more. Last year I was taking on of my days of just to do artsy stuff. You are inspiring me to start doing that again. Miss you, Teri

    • studiobukowski December 28, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

      Thank you Teri and I’m so glad that you are finding inspriation to create on a regular basis! Send me pics (maybe via facebook) I miss you too!

Leave a Reply

